IMAM Members

Senior Members Institutions and Representatives
- Bulgarian Ship Hydrodynamics Centre, Bulgaria - Dr. Kostantin Yossifov (k.yossifov@bshc.bg)
- Technical University of Varna, Bulgaria - Prof. Petar Georgiev (petar.ge@tu-varna.bg)
- University of Zagreb, Croatia - Prof. V. Zanic (vedran.zanic@fsb.hr)
- Hellenic Institute of Marine Technology, Greece - Prof. Constantinos (Kostas ) Spyrou (k.spyrou@central.ntua.gr)
- Universitá degli Studi di Genova, Italy - Prof. Prof. G. Benvenuto (benvenuto@dinav.unige.it)
- University of Naples "Federico II", Italy - Prof Antonio Paciolla (paciolla@unina.it)
- University of Trieste, Italy - Prof. Mario Maestro (maestro@univ.trieste.it)
- Instituto Superior Técnico, Portugal - Prof. Carlos Guedes Soares (guedess@mar.ist.utl.pt)
- Istanbul Technical University, Turkey - Prof. Selma Ergin (ergin@itu.edu.tr)
- University of Rijeka, Croatia - Prof. Dusko Pavletic (duskop@rijeka.riteh.hr)
- Universidade da Coruña, Departamento de Enxeñaria Naval e Oceânica, Spain - Prof. Fernando López Peña (flop@udc.es)

Ordinary Member Institutions
- Vlora University, Albania - Dr. Ermal Xhelilaj (er.xhelilaj@gmail.com)
- Local Organization of Scientific and Technical Unions, Bulgaria - Mr. N. Vichev (nts@nts.varna.net)
- Brodarski Institute, Croatia - Prof. V. Koroman (vladimir.koroman@hrbi.hr)
- National Technical University of Athens, Greece - Prof. George Triantafyllou (gtrian@deslab.ntua.gr)
- Suez Canal University, Egypt - Prof. M. Gaafary (mgaafary@hotmail.com)
- University of Alexandria, Egypt - Prof. H.W. Leheta (hleheta2005@gmail.com)
- École Sup. d'Ingenieurs Marseille, France - Fabien Remy (fabien.remy@centrale-marseille.fr)
- Technological Educational Institute of Athens (TEI-A), Department of Naval Architecture, Greece - Prof. Gerasimos Theotokatos (mtheot@teiath.gr)
- University of Naples "Parthenope", Italy - Prof. A. Scamardella (antonio.scamardella@uninav.it)
- University of Malta, Malta – Prof. Claire De Marco (claire.demarco@um.edu.mt)
- Moroccan Society of Maritime Sciences and Port (SMSMP), Morocco - Prof. Mohamed Chagdali (m_chagdali@hotmail.com)
- Portuguese Association of Maritime Industries (AIN), Portugal - Eng. José Ventura de Sousa (ventura.sousa@ain.pt)
- Portuguese Association of Engineers (Ordem dos Engenheiros), Portugal - Eng. Bento Domingues (colegionaval@ordemdosengenheiros.pt)
- University "Dunarea de Jos" of Galati, Romania - Dr. Elena-Felicia Beznea (elena.beznea@ugal.ro)
- "Mircea cel Batran" Naval Academy's Department of Naval Architecture and Port Management, Romania - Prof. Virgil Chitac (vergil.chitac@anmb.ro)
- Canal de Experiencias Hidrodinámicas, El Pardo (Madrid), Span - Dr. Adolfo Máron (adolfo.maron@cehipar.es)
- Polytechnic University of Madrid, Escuela Técnica Superior de Ingenieros Navales, Spain - Prof. Luis Ramon Nunez (miguelangel.herreros@upm.es)
- Universidad de Cantabria, Escuela Tecnica Superior de Nautica, Spain - Prof. Carlos A. Pérez-Labajos (clabajos@unican.es)
- Yildiz Technical University, Turkey - Prof. A.D. Alkan (alkanad@yildiz.edu.tr)
- Piri Reis University, Turkey - Prof. O.K. Sag (osmankamilsag@pirireis.edu.tr)
- Odessa State Maritime University, Ukraine - Dr. Sergey Baskakov (demav@hotbox.ru)

Associate Members
- University of Yokohama, Japan - Prof. Makoto Arai (m-arai@ynu.ac.jp)
- Amirkabir University of Technology, Faculty of Marine Technology, Iran - Prof. Mohammad R. Khedmati (khedmati@cic.aut.ac.ir)

Congresses
IMAM 2019
Varna, Bulgaria
9 - 11 September 2019

Contacts
IMAM President:
Carlos Guedes Soares
c.guedes.soares@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Web Dev & Support:
Alexandre Janeiro alexandre@mar.ist.utl.pt