IMAM Officers

IMAM President
- Carlos Guedes Soares – Instituto Superior Técnico, Portugal (c.guedes.soares@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt)

IMAM Vice-President
- Petar Georgiev - Technical University of Varna, Bulgaria (petar.ge@tu-varna.bg)

IMAM Past-President
- Jasna Prpic Orsic - University of Rijeka, Croatia (jasnapo@riteh.hr)

IMAM Executive Committee
- Ermal Xhelilaj - Vlora University, Albania (er.xhelilaj@gmail.com)
- Heba.W. Leheta - Alexandria University, Egypt (hleheta2005@gmail.com)
- Fabien Remy - École Sup. d'Ingenieurs Marseille, France (fabien.remy@centrale-marseille.fr)
- Constantinos (Kostas) Spyrou - Hellenic Institute of Marine Technology, Greece (k.spyrou@central.ntua.gr)
- Ermina Begovic - University of Naples "Federico II", Italy (ermina.begovic@unina.it)
- Marco Altosole - University of Genoa, Italy (marco.altosole@unige.it)
- Elena-Felicia Beznea - University "Dunarea de Jos" of Galati, Romania (elena.beznea@ugal.ro)
- Fernando López Peña - Universidade da Coruña, Spain (flop@udc.es)
- Selma Ergin - Istanbul Technical University, Turkey (ergin@itu.edu.tr)
- Alexander Demidyuk - Odessa State Maritime University, Ukraine (demav@hotbox.ru)

Congresses
IMAM 2019
Varna, Bulgaria
9 - 11 September 2019

Contacts
IMAM President:
Carlos Guedes Soares
c.guedes.soares@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Web Dev & Support:
Alexandre Janeiro alexandre@mar.ist.utl.pt